Annually a nominating committee is formed during the month of October and entrusted with the responsibility of determining viable and qualified candidates for the upcoming year's slate of officers and directors to govern our Club. The committee is comprised of the following members:
Past President John Curran, Chair
Past President Ben Lowry
1st Vice President Ellen Niewoehner
2nd Vice President Bob Martin
Jan Chapman
Bruce Moore
Megan Peabody
At the first meeting in December (12/6/19), their nominations will be announced, and they will accept open-floor nominations. A final vote of the nominations will be taken from the membership at the third meeting in December (12/20/19). Please plan to attend these two meetings to be included in this democratic process.